

Appendix 1. Contributors to the guidelines development

1. Guidelines Development Committee

Jeong-Sik Byeon, Soon Man Yoon, Yunho Jung, Jong Wook Kim, Min Seob Kwak

2. Taskforce Committee

Members of the Korean Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy: Sun-Jin Boo, Eun Hye Oh, Seong Ran Jeon, Seung-Joo Nam Members of the Korean Society of Gastroenterology: Seon-Young Park, Su Young Kim Members of the Korean Association for the Study of Intestinal Diseases: Soo-kyung Park, Jaeyoung Chun, Dong Hoon Baek