Participants	Affiliation
Ja Seong Koo	Department of Neurology, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Joon-Tae Kim	Department of Neurology, Chonnam National University Hospital, Chonnam National University Medical School, Gwangju, Korea
Jong-Moo Park	Department of Neurology, Uijeongbu Eulji Medical Center, Eulji University, Uijeongbu, Korea
Jay Chol Choi	Department of Neurology, Jeju National University Hospital, Jeju National University School of Medicine, Jeju, Korea
Jae-Kwan Cha	Department of Neurology, Dong-A University Hospital, Dong-A University College of Medicine, Busan, Korea
Kyung-Yul Lee	Department of Neurology, Gangnam Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Sang Won Han	Department of Neurology, Inje University Sanggye Paik Hospital, Inje University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Kyung-Ho Yu	Department of Neurology, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital, Hallym University College of Medicine, Anyang, Korea
Kwang-Yeol Park	Department of Neurology, Chung-Ang University Hospital, Chung-Ang University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Soo Joo Lee	Department of Neurology, Eulji University Hospital, Eulji University, Daejeon, Korea
Kyung Bok Lee	Department of Neurology, Soonchunhyang University Seoul Hospital, Soonchunhyang University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Jong-Ho Park	Department of Neurology, Myongji Hospital, Hanyang University College of Medicine, Goyang, Korea
Yong-Seok Lee	Department of Neurology, Seoul Metropolitan Government-Seoul National University Boramae Medical Center, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Hyo Suk Nam	Department of Neurology, Severance Stroke Center, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Man-Seok Park	Department of Neurology, Chonnam National University Hospital, Chonnam National University Medical School, Gwangju, Korea
Gyeong-Moon Kim	Department of Neurology and Stroke Center, Samsung Medical Center, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Sung-II Sohn	Department of Neurology, Keimyung University Dongsan Hospital, Keimyung University School of Medicine, Daegu, Korea
Ju-Hun Lee	Department of Neurology, Kangdong Sacred Heart Hospital, Hallym University College of Medicine, Seoul, South Korea
Jun Lee	Department of Neurology, Yeungnam University Medical Center, Yeungnam University College of Medicine, Daegu, Korea
Sung Hyuk Heo	Department of Neurology, Kyung Hee University Medical Center, Kyung Hee University College of Medicine, Seoul, Republic of Kore
Keun-Hwa Jung	Department of Neurology, Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Jei Kim	Department of Neurology, Chungnam National University Hospital, Chungnam National University School of Medicine, Daejeon, Korea
Eung-Gyu Kim	Department of Neurology, Inje University Busan Paik Hospital, Inje University College of Medicine, Busan, Korea
Hahn Young Kim	Department of Neurology, Konkuk University Hospital, Konkuk University School of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Ji Man Hong	Department of Neurology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Ajou University Medical Center, Suwon, Korea
Keun-Sik Hong	Department of Neurology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Inje University College of Medicine, Goyang, Korea
Sang-Bae Ko	Department of Neurology, Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Hong-Kyun Park	Department of Neurology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Inje University College of Medicine, Goyang, Korea
Ji Hoe Heo	Department of Neurology, Severance Stroke Center, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Joung-Ho Rha	Department of Neurology, Inha University Hospital, Inha University College of Medicine, Incheon, Korea
Sun U. Kwon	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Hee-Joon Bae	Department of Neurology and Cerebrovascular Center, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Seongnam, Korea
Jong S. Kim	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Byung-Woo Yoon	Department of Neurology, Uijeongbu Eulji Medical Center, Eulji University, Uijeongbu, Korea
Byung-Chul Lee	Department of Neurology, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital, Hallym University College of Medicine, Anyang, Korea